Editorial contact page

IMMEDIATE MEDIA FOOD GROUP CONTACTS

To pitch products and stories for BBC Good Food and olive: 

All products

Anna Lawson (Food & reviews writer) – Anna.lawson@immediate.co.uk

Books

Janine Ratcliffe (Deputy magazines editor) – Janine.ratcliffe@immediate.co.uk

Restaurants

Lulu Grimes (Managing editor) – Lulu.grimes@immediate.co.uk

Christine Hayes (Group editor in chief) – Christine.hayes@immediat.co.uk

Travel

Please note that we are not currently commissioning travel features

Lulu Grimes (Managing editor) – Lulu.grimes@immediate.co.uk

Health

Tracey Raye (Group health editor) – Tracey.raye@immediate.co.uk

Drinks

Miriam Nice (Projects editor and drinks columnist) – Miriam.nice@immediate.co.uk

Hannah Guinness (Drinks columnist) – Hannah.guinness@immediate.co.uk

Feature pitches

Keith Kendrick (Group magazines editor) – Keith.kendrick@immediate.co.uk

Natalie.Hardwick (Editor bbcgoodfood.com) – Natalie.hardwick@immediate.co.uk

Alex Crossley (Editor olivemagazine.com) – Alex.crossley@immediate.co.uk

Recipe pitches

Cassie Best (Group food director) – Cassie.best@immediate.co.uk

Photography, styling, illustration

Ben Curtis (Group creative director) – Ben.curtis@immediate.co.uk

Sub editing

Stella Papamichael (Group content & production manager) – Stella.papamichael@immediate.co.uk

Podcasts

Janine Ratcliffe (Deputy magazines editor) – Janine.ratcliffe@immediate.co.uk

Miriam Nice (Projects editor and drinks columnist) – Miriam.nice@immediate.co.uk

Work experience

Please note that we are currently unable to book places

Anna Lawson (Food & reviews writer) – Anna.lawson@immediate.co.uk

Careers

IM Jobs page https://careers-immediatemedia.icims.com/jobs

Press enquiries

Ridhi Radia (Senior PR manager) – Ridhi.radia@immediate.co.uk

Social media

Laura Jenkins (Digital marketing manager) – Laura.jenkins@immediate.co.uk

Nadiya Ziafat (Community Executive) – Nadiya.Ziafat@immediate.co.uk