Editorial contact page

IMMEDIATE MEDIA FOOD GROUP CONTACTS

To pitch products and stories for olive: 

All products

Lucy Roxburgh (E-commerce and reviews editor) - Lucy.roxburgh@immediate.co.uk

Books

Janine Ratcliffe (Deputy magazines editor) - Janine.ratcliffe@immediate.co.uk

Restaurants

Alex Crossley (Digital editor) - Alex.crossley@immediate.co.uk

Lulu Grimes (Managing editor) - Lulu.grimes@immediate.co.uk

Christine Hayes (Group editor in chief) - Christine.hayes@immediate.co.uk

Travel

Lulu Grimes (Managing editor) - Lulu.grimes@immediate.co.uk

Health

Tracey Raye (Group health editor) - Tracey.raye@immediate.co.uk

Drinks

Hannah Guinness (Drinks writer) - Hannah.guinness@immediate.co.uk

Miriam Nice (Projects editor and drinks columnist) - Miriam.nice@immediate.co.uk

Feature pitches

Keith Kendrick (Group magazines editor) - Keith.kendrick@immediate.co.uk

Alex Crossley (Editor olivemagazine.com) - Alex.crossley@immediate.co.uk

Recipe pitches

Cassie Best (Group food director) - Cassie.best@immediate.co.uk

Photography, styling, illustration

Ben Curtis (Group creative director) - Ben.curtis@immediate.co.uk

Sub editing

Stella Papamichael (Group content & production manager) - Stella.papamichael@immediate.co.uk

Podcasts

Janine Ratcliffe (Deputy magazines editor) - Janine.ratcliffe@immediate.co.uk

Miriam Nice (Projects editor and drinks columnist) - Miriam.nice@immediate.co.uk

Work experience

Please note that we are currently unable to book places

Careers

IM Jobs page https://careers-immediatemedia.icims.com/jobs

Press enquiries

Natasha Lee (Senior PR manager) - Natasha.Lee@immediate.co.uk

Social media

Amy Donovan (Digital marketing manager) - Amy.donovan@immediate.co.uk

Nadiya Ziafat (Community Executive) - Nadiya.Ziafat@immediate.co.uk